About the
Cybersecurity Collaborative

"We all face similar problems securing our companies from an evolving and growing cyber-threat landscape.  Learning from peers in other industries helps me develop pragmatic solutions that my company and our customers can benefit from.”

- Sheldon Cuffie, CISO, American Family Insurance& Executive Committee Member, Cybersecurity Collaborative -

Executive Committee

Executive Committee members are actively involved in validating service and communication strategies and educating community members via member-only briefings and national events. As ambassadors of Cybersecurity Collaborative, they introduce the value of the organization to their peers, embodying the qualities of leadership, resourcefulness and innovation that are cornerstones of the group’s approach.

Tim Callahan

SVP, Global CISO


Devon Bryan

Managing Director, CISO

MUFG Union Bank

Dawn Cappelli

VP, Global Security & CISO

Rockwell Automation

Roland Cloutier

Global Chief Security Officer


Sheldon Cuffie


American Family Insurance

Dave Estlick


Chipotle Mexican Grill

Todd Fitzgerald

Vice President, Cybersecurity Strategy and Chairman of the Executive Committee

Cybersecurity Collaborative

Ron Green



Renee Guttmann


Campbell Soup Company

Meredith Harper


Eli Lilly and Company

Sydney Klein


Bristol Myers Squibb

Arlan McMillan


Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Marc Varner

Corporate VP & Global CISO

YUM! Brands

Jason Witty


JP Morgan Chase

Chris Zell



Our Team

"Organizations are faced with cyber-crime like never before. The best way for us to mitigate these threats is by engaging in peer-to-peer collaboration and the sharing of best practices as governed by an industry leading executive committee of subject matter experts. A safe, trusted and proven watering hole where CISOs and heads of privacy and risk come together to share information that will enable each of us to maximize our defense readiness."

Bob Dethlefs, Chairman, CRA | Founder & Former CEO, Evanta

Bob Dethlefs



Douglas Manoni

Founder and CEO


John Whelan



Parham Eftekhari

Senior Vice President & Executive Director

Founder and Board Chair, Institute for Critical Infrastructure Technology (ICIT)

Todd Fitzgerald

Vice President, Cybersecurity Strategy

Fmr. CISO, ManpowerGroup, Grant Thornton International & Northern Trust

Jerry Davis

Senior Cybersecurity Advisor

Former Global CISO NASA and CSO Lam Research

Troy Haddox

Director, Business Development

Cybersecurity Collaborative

Connor Lechleitner

Manager, Member Engagement & Operations

Cybersecurity Collaborative

Alexa Fletcher

Manager, Enterprise Marketing

Cybersecurity Collaborative

Cybersecurity Collaborative is a CyberRisk Alliance community. CyberRisk Alliance (CRA) was formed to help cybersecurity professionals face the daunting challenges that threaten the success and prosperity of their organizations. We provide business intelligence and information services to help our growing community build effective strategies, harness innovation, and make smart decisions. Most of all, we work to engage the entire cyber community and lift the success of all industry professionals. Learn more at www.cyberriskalliance.com.

CyberRisk Alliance’s leading portfolio of cybersecurity brands includes: